Women ICC World T20 Group Photo

Women ICC World T20 Group Photo

Group Photo of team captain of ICC Women World Twenty20, 2014 with tournament trophy. Representation from eight teams can be seen in photo starting from New Zealand, South Africa, India, Australia, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, West Indies and England (left to right), while Australian and Sri Lankan captain holding trophy together.

Photo of team captain in ICC World T20
Group photo of captain with ICC World T20 trophy

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

Let us know your opinion about this article, Remember a blog is not a blog without comments.