Pakistan Super League Live Broadcast

Pakistan Super League Live Broadcast

Live Broadcast of HBL PSL 2017:

Pakistan Super League 2017 Twenty20 tournament will be played over 27 days, starting on Feb 9 and ending on March 7, 2017. HBL PSL will be played in United Arab Emirates and final is expected to be played in Lahore. Pakistan only Twenty20 tournament is sponsored by Habib Bank Limited and contract is signed for first three editions. Sunset + Vine holds official broadcast rights of Pakistan Super League for first four editions and Ten Sports, Geo Sports and PTV Sports are awarded broadcast rights in Pakistan. Tech Front a United Arab Emirates group holds global television broadcast rights for first three editions. Pakistan Super League advertising rights are awarded to Blitz Advertising company for first three years. PSL Twenty20 Tournament will be live broadcast in Middle East on OSN Sports HD. Live coverage in United Kingdom will be provided on Prime TV. Viewers in Indian sub-continent can watch live matches on Ten Sports, African viewers can go on Super Sports and Americans can watch live streaming on Willow TV.

In Pakistan,  television viewing figures for last year PSL were highers than those for ICC World Cup 2015. It is believed that 55 percent of television watching public from Pakistan watch live matches of Pakistan Super League 2016. PSL 2017 is expected to bring even more remarkable TV figures in 2nd edition. After successful first edition of Twenty20 tournament, Pakistan Cricket Board is planning to do a lot of advertisement for 2017 edition. Pakistan Super League 2017 matches will be available to watch on TV as well as online streaming will be available on official broadcast holders websites. Unfortunately, no matches will be telecast on TV channels in India but viewers can watch PSL 2017 online through website.

HBL PSL 2017 Live Broadcast Channels

Viewers in Pakistan can watch online streaming of Pakistan Super League Twenty20 tournament on PSL youtube channel. World wide viewers (excluding Pakistan and Middle East) can live stream PSL matches on cricketgateaway.

1. Ten Sports, PTV Sports and Geo Sports will provide live transmission of HBL PSL 2017 matches in Pakistan. Viewers can also watch online streaming of PSL matches on youtube channel, PSL official website and PSL app.

2. Ten Sports will live telecast Pakistan Super League 2017 matches in Sri Lanka.

3. Gazi TV (GTV) will live broadcast PSL 2017 matches in Bangladesh.

4. Prime TV holds broadcast rights of HBL Pakistan Super League 2017 in United Kingdom including England, Ireland, Scotland and other countries.

5. Flow TV holds right of broadcast of PSL 2017 in West Indies and other Caribbean countries.

6. Orbit Showtime Network (OSN) will provide live coverage of all matches of HBL PSL 2017 in Middle East countries including UAE, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Egypt, Iran, Bahrain etc.,

7. Ten Sports Live Streaming will be available for Indian viewers to watch online matches of Pakistan Super League. No Indian channel will broadcast PSL 2017 matches on TV.

8. Sky Sports TV will air PSL 2017 matches in New Zealand and Super Sports in Zimbabwe.

We encourage our viewers to read more related posts with heaps of information like PSL 2017 schedule and PSL teams and captains.

Live Telecast of PSL 2017 Matches

To make it bit tidy, we have attached above image of TV channels live telecasting HBL Pakistan Super League 2017 matches. If you know of any other channel that provide live coverage of PSL matches then please share it with others by commenting below.

Share on Google Plus


    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Let us know your opinion about this article, Remember a blog is not a blog without comments.