Watch BPL T20 2017 Live TV Channels

Watch BPL T20 2017 Live TV Channels

BPL T20 2017 Live telecast TV channels:

ESPN will provide live coverage of BPL cricket matches in North America (United States, Canada & Mexico).

The 2017-18 season of the Bangladesh Premier League is the fifth edition of the Twenty 20 cricket league. BPL 2017, also known as BPL 5 is scheduled to be held b/w 3 November to 12 December.

BPL 2017 is the professional sports league played b/w 7 teams that are based on the big cities of Bangladesh.

FreeSports holds the UK broadcast rights of BPL 2017. FreeSports is available on Freeview, Freesat, BT & TalkTalk.

The latest telecast rights of BPL 2017 were sold to 9 channels worldwide including Sony Six, ESPN, Prime Sports, Geo TV, YouTube and it broadcast live in 122 countries.

Bangladesh Cricket Board sold the live broadcast rights of Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017 to Gazi TV & maasranga Television for the next 3 years.

BPL 2017 Live Telecast - TV Channels
BPL 2017 Live Telecast - TV Channels

BCB announced the list of TV channels that will telecast BPL 2017 on TV channels.

Bangladesh: Cricket lovers in Bangladesh can watch BPL 2017 on Gazi TV (GTV) & Maasranga Television.

Pakistan: Cricket fans in Pakistan can watch live matches of Bangladesh Premier League 2017 on Geo Super.

Sri Lanka: Viewers in Sri Lanka can watch live BPL 2017 on MTV Sports.

UK: Fans in UK can watch BPL 2017 on FreeSports (Freeview, Freesat, BT, TalkTalk).

USA: ESPN holds the broadcasting rights of BPL T20 2017 in USA.

Caribbean Islands: SportsMax provides live coverage of BPL 2017 matches in Caribbean Islands.

India, Sony Six, Sony Six HD & ESPN telecast live matches of BPL 2017 in India.

BPL 2017 Live Streaming: SonyLIV will provide live streaming of BPL T20 2017 across the globe. Fans who do not have access to TV can still watch Bangladesh Premier League Live Streaming on their Laptop, Tablet & Smartphone. SonyLIV holds the rights to live stream BPL matches.

* If any channel in your country does not offer live coverage of BPL 2017 Live T20 matches then you can comment at the end of this post & we will later update this article.

BPL 2017 Fixture:

Visit our next post for the BPL 2017 Fixture. Click on this link Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Schedule
Share on Google Plus

About Nadeem Hussain

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

Let us know your opinion about this article, Remember a blog is not a blog without comments.