Watch T10 Cricket League 2017 - TCL TV Channels

Watch T10 Cricket League 2017 - TCL TV Channels

T10 Cricket League – TCL 2017 Live TV Channels:

T10 Cricket League known as TCL is a domestic cricket tournament with each team will face 10 overs & the match ends in just 90 minutes. TCL will be held b/w 14 – 17 December 2017 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE. 6 teams will play this tournament.

T10 Cricket League 2017 TV Channels
T10 Cricket League - TCL Live TV Channels

Cricket boards of Bangladesh & Sri Lanka supported the idea & sent their teams (Bengal Tigers & Team Sri Lanka Cricket) to play T10 Cricket League in UAE. The concept is also supported by Emirates Cricket Board that will act as the sanctioning body.

T10 Cricket Leagues 2017 consists of 13 matches including 6 group matches, 3 quarter finals, play off for the fifth & sixth place, 2 semi finals & final).

Group A: Kerala Kings, Punjabi Legends, Bengal Tigers

Group B: Team Sri Lanka, Pakhtoons, Maratha Arabians

T10 Cricket League 2017 – TCL Live Streaming & Live Telecast:

Sony ESPN has bagged telecast rights of TCL T10 2017 in India & subcontinent (Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal & Bhutan) countries; all cricket matches will be live streamed by Sony ESPN digital platforms including Website & App.

Sony Pictures Network SPN India will hold broadcast right for TCL 2017; they also obtained T10 Cricket League OTT (Video, Audio & other media services using the internet) rights.

ARY Digital Network will live broadcast TCL T10 2017 in the USA & UK.

Pakistan: Ten Sports & Geo Super will provide live telecast of T10 Cricket League 2017 in Pakistan

India: Watch T10 Cricket League live on Sony ESPN in India & its subcontinent

Sri Lanka: Cricket lovers can watch TCL T10 2017 Live on Sony ESPN in Sri Lanka

Bangladesh: Watch T10 Cricket League – TCL 2017 Live on Channel 9 in Bangladesh

UAE: OSN Sports will live broadcast T10 Cricket League in UAE

T10 Cricket League 2017 Live Streaming:

Fans who want to watch T10 Cricket League on PC, Mobile & Tablet can get live stream from official website & TV channels. Watch T10 Cricket League Live Streaming on Sony ESPN, Geo Super & Ten Sports.

T10 Cricket League 2017 Schedule:

View full schedule of T10 Cricket League 2017 by visiting our next post TCL T10 Schedule.

T10 Cricket League TCL Points Table:

To view T10 Cricket League Points Table then visit our next post by clicking on this link TCL T10 Points Table.
Share on Google Plus

About Nadeem Hussain

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

Let us know your opinion about this article, Remember a blog is not a blog without comments.